Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Location Administration Matt Roberts Director of Athletics robertsmj1@cofc.edu (843) 953-8254 (843) 953-8254 TD Arena, 311 Jamaal Walton Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Position Phone Email Athletics Alexis Andrews Seasonal Athletic Trainer (843) 860-5772 (843) 860-5772 andrewsad@vmi… Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Image Name Title Email Address Phone Senior Administration Martin Newton Director of Athletics cnewton@samford.edu 205-726-2966 205-726-2966 Michelle Durban The official Roster for the Coastal Carolina University Chanticleers General Athletics Department Phone: 843-349-2231 Fax: 843-349-2893 General Athletics Department Mailing: P.O. Greensboro College Athletics 815 West Market Street Greensboro, NC 27401 Athletics Office: (336) 272-7102, ext.5250 Athletics Fax: (336) 217-7527 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Administrative Richard Duran Athletic Director uiwathletics@uiwtx.edu 210-829-2722 210-829-2722 Ashley Poronsky Deputy Athletic Director Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Administration Todd Reeser Director of Athletics 706-565-3669 706-565-3669 treeser@columbusstate.edu Julio Llanos Associate Athletic Director for Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Image Name Title Email Address Phone Administration Ryan Bowles Athletic Director bowles@stolaf.edu 507-786-3965 507-786-3965 Emily Foster Head Volleyball Coach / Senior President 508-793-2525 508-793-2525 Ronald Perry Special Assistant to the Athletic Department Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Fax Twitter ADMINISTRATION Ryan Ivey Director of Athletics 468-4540 468-4540 iveyrm@sfasu.edu @rivey35 Loree McCary Associate Athletic Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Instagram Twitter Administration Ralph Patterson Director of Athletics ralph.patterson@newberry.edu (803) 947 … Faculty Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Athletics Administration Alex Gary Director of Athletics athleticsdirector@email.wcu.edu (828) 227-7338 (828) 227-7338 Kyle Pifer Deputy Athletics Director / COO kpifer@email.wcu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Administration Bernard Muir The Jaquish & Kenninger Director of Athletics 650.723.4596 650.723.4596 athleticdirector@stanford.edu Patrick Dunkley Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Image Name Title Email Address Phone Athletics Staff Ethan Hamilton Athletic Director ethanhamilton@pointloma.edu 619-849-2265 619-849-2265 Brian Thornton brianthornton@ Wofford came to EKU from Georgia Wofford came to EKU from Georgia Cody Wofford - Assistant Coach - Staff Directory - Eastern Kentucky University Athletics Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Administration Kevin Saal Director of Athletics msu.athletics@murraystate.edu (270) 809-3164 (270) 809-3164 Matt Kelly Senior Associate AD Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Administration Jim Cole Director of Athletics (478) 301-2737 (478) 301-2737 cole_jm@mercer.edu Sybil Blalock Deputy AD for Academic Affairs Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Position Email Phone ADMINISTRATION Dr. Marilyn McNeil Vice President/Director of Athletics mmcneil@monmouth.edu 732-571-3414 732-571-3414 Jeff Stapleton Deputy Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Administration Walt Hameline Director of Athletics whamelin@wagner.edu (718) 390-3488 (718) 390-3488 Brendan Fahey Deputy Director of Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Leadership Jeremy P. Martin Interim Athletics Director athleticdir@wm.edu Chelsey Burk Deputy Director of Athletics (757) 221-3373 (757) 221-3373 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title (803) 323-2129 Email Address ADMINISTRATION George W. Hynd, Ph.D Interim President president@winthrop.edu Ken Halpin, Ph.D. Vice President for 6225 6225 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone (406) Administration Kent Haslam Director of Athletics kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu 243-5348 243-5348 Jean Gee Senior Associate AD (Student Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Athletics Administration Jeff Barber Director of Athletics jbarber@csuniv.edu (843) 863-7678 (843) 863-7678 Courtney Hall Associate A.D. for Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Executive Team Jim Senter Director of Athletics 915-747-6822 915-747-6822 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Photo Name Title Office Address/MSC Phone Email Address Twitter Administration Jeff Bourne Director of Athletics Godwin 206A (261 Bluestone Dr.) / MSC 2301 540-568-6164 540-568-6164 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Administration Larry Carpenter Athletic Director lcarpenter@leeuniversity.edu (423) 614-8440 (423) 614-8440 Andrea Hudson Assistant Athletic Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter Athletic Administration Chuck Burch Vice President for Athletics (704) 406-4342 (704) 406-4342 cburch@gardner-webb.edu Pam About Advancement Business Office All things financial, from tuition to payments. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Image Name Title Phone Email Address Administration Robert Acunto Director of Athletics 864-833-8242 864-833-8242 rlacunto@presby.edu Dee Nichols Senior Associate Athletic About Athletics Advancement Support Wofford students and faculty. Staff Chee Lee Director of Human Resources EMAIL: leecj@wofford.edu OFFICE: Snyder House Jessica Bonds Human Resources Specialist EMAIL: bondsjl@wofford.edu … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter Administrative Staff Omar Banks Director of Athletics 910-893-1327 910-893-1327 Campbell AD@campbell.edu Wanda Watkins Associate Cody Wofford was chosen as an assistant coach in November of 2020. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Image Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter Administration James Reid Director of Athletics james.reid@angelo.edu 325-942-2267 325-942-2267 Mike Salisbury, Ph.D. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Athletics Executive Staff Tim Leonard Director of Athletics tleonard@towson.edu 410-704-2759 410-704-2759 Tricia Turley Brandenburg Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA tbrandenburg Box 261954 Conway, S.C. 29528-6054 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone Email Address Administration DeWayne Peevy Director of Athletics (773) 325-7504 (773) 325-7504 Jill Hollembeak Senior Associate Athletics Director for Varsity Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter Athletic Administration Bruce Rasmussen McCormick Endowed Athletic Director bdrass@creighton.edu (402) 280-1795 (402) 280-1795 Philip Boroughs, S.J. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Director of Athletics Janet Lucas Director of Athletics athleticdirector@pacific.edu 209-946-3208 209-946-3208 Linda Vasquez Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter Administration Rev. Athletics Follow the Terriers on the field or on the court. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department Name Title Phone (540) Email Address General Administration Robert Lineburg Director of Athletics 831-6194 831-6194 rlineburg@radford.edu Dr. Holly Cline NCAA Faculty